Contact Us
100% Client Focus

Contact Us

TWT Logistics
Riverbank House
Duffryn Business Park
Ystrad Mynach
Mid Glamorgan
South Wales
CF82 7RJ

Tel: 01443 815020


General: info@twt-logistics.com
Collections: collections@twt-logistics.com

Company Reg No: 02914472

Managing Director - Trevor Taylor
Tel: 01443 815020
Email: : trevor.taylor@twt-logistics.com

Financial Director - Graham Marr
Tel: 01443 865951
Email: graham.marr@twt-logistics.com

Operations Director - Tracey Richardson
Tel: 01443 815020
Email: tracey.richardson@twt-logistics.com

Financial Controller - Claire Davies
Tel: 01443 815020
Email: claire.davies@twt-logistics.com

Transport Manager - Rob Evans
Tel: 01443 815020
Email: rob.evans@twt-logistics.com

Sales Manager - Paul Williams
Tel: 01443 815020
Email: paul.williams@twt-logistics.com

Workshop Manager - Dilwyn Baker
Tel: 01443 865954
Email: dilwyn.baker@twt-logistics.com

Customer Services Manager - Moira Thomas
Direct line: 01443 865953
Email: moira.thomas@twt-logistics.com

Switch International
The Freight Terminal
Mylen Road
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 3HE

Tel: 01264 363322


Email: contact@switchintl.com

Company Reg No 01414991

Main Contact - Nick Baldwin
Tel: 01264 353434
Email: : nick.baldwin@switchintl.com

Sales Manager - Paul Williams
Tel: 01443 815020
Email: : paul.williams@twt-logistics.com

Customer Services - Emma Gray
Tel: 01264 353434
Email: : emma.gray@switchintl.com

Traffic Office
Tel: 01264 363322
Email: : collections@switchintl.com

Trade Association Members

TWT and Switch International operate under the following Associations' conditions.